Saint Philaret Saint Philaret Orthodox Mission Chapel Christ
Home

Service Schedule

Directions

Sermons & Links

Parish Names Days

Contact Us

Donations

Saint Philaret
click image

Service Schedule

    Hours 8AM - Liturgy 9AM. Coffee hour following Liturgy.

    September

  • Saturday, Sept. 1 - Vespers - 5:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 2 - Liturgy
  • Saturday, Sept. 8 - Vespers - 5:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 9 - Liturgy - (St. Phanurius commemorated)
    Parish Council Meeting following trapeza
  • Wednesday, Sept. 12 - Moleben to St. Philaret - 6:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 16 - Readers Service with Holy Communion - 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 20 - Vespers for the Nativity of our Most Holy Theotokos - 6:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 23 - Liturgy
    Moleben/Prayer Service for Children & Teachers following Communion Thanksgiving Prayers
  • Wednesday, Sept. 26 - Vespers for the Precious & Life-Giving Cross - 6:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 30 - Liturgy



News

Saint Xenia Summer Camp 2017

Saint John's Monastery

The Church of the GOC of North America

Christian Resources



Saint Philaret Orthodox Mission Chapel
Location: Days Inn - 450 Memorial Drive - Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020 [Springfield]
Father Michael Marcinowski: (978)-355-4996          Father Deacon Jacob Wojcik - (413) 848-0431
(services in English)