Saint Philaret Saint Philaret Orthodox Mission Chapel Christ
Home

Service Schedule

Directions

Sermons & Links

Parish Names Days

Contact Us

Donations

Saint Philaret
click image

Service Schedule

    Hours 8AM - Liturgy 9AM. Coffee hour following Liturgy.

    April

  • Sunday, April 15 - Liturgy for St. Thomas Sunday
  • Saturday, April 21 - Vespers - 5:00
  • Sunday, April 22 - Liturgy for The Sunday of the Myrrh-bearing Women
  • Sunday, April 29 - Liturgy for The Sunday of the Paralytic
  • May

  • Saturday, May 5 - Vespers - 5:00
  • Sunday, May 6 - Liturgy for the Sunday of the Samaritan Woman
    Great Martyr George the Trophy-bearer
  • Saturday, May 12 - Vespers with Metropolitan Demetrius Attending - Followed by Light Trapeza
  • Sunday, May 13 - Hierarchical Liturgy - Archbishop Demetrius Serving for The Sunday of the Blind Man - Altar Servers Vladimir Mihailoff & Nikifor Nikiforov elevated to the level of Ecclesiarchs - Meal with Metropolitan Demetrius following
  • Wednesday, May 16 - Vespers for Holy Ascension - 6:00
  • Sunday, May 20 - Liturgy for The Holy Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council
  • Saturday, May 26 - Saturday of Souls - Pannakyda (Memorial Service) - 5:00
  • Sunday May 27 - Liturgy for Holy Pentecost Immediately followed by Kneeling Vespers



News

Saint Xenia Summer Camp 2017

Saint John's Monastery

The Church of the GOC of North America

Christian Resources



Saint Philaret Orthodox Mission Chapel
Location: Days Inn - 450 Memorial Drive - Chicopee, Massachusetts 01020 [Springfield]
Father Michael Marcinowski: (978)-355-4996          Father Deacon Jacob Wojcik - (413) 848-0431
(services in English)